منزل

Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. ملف الشركة

ملف الشركة

تقع شركة Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd في مدينة Guangzhou ، وهي ملتزمة بمنتجات قابلة للنفخ ، بدءًا من تصميم وتصنيع وبيع المنتجات القابلة للنفخ.

مع الكثير من الخبرة في تصنيع نفخ ، ننتج فئات مختلفة من المطاطية ، مثل الخيام القابلة للنفخ ، والألعاب القابلة للنفخ ، والحراس القابل للنفخ ، والمنتجات الإعلانية القابلة للنفخ ، والمطاطية لقضاء العطلات ، والألعاب المائية القابلة للنفخ ، والمطاطية الترويجية البلاستيكية.تباع كل هذه المنتجات القابلة للنفخ للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

بناءً على الجهود الدؤوبة ، لدينا سياسات إنتاج وخدمة مرنة لعملائنا ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، نضمن استقرار الجودة الجيدة.

هل أنت قسم إعلاني لشركة تجارية؟هل أنت مصمم شركة إعلانات؟أو هل لديك أعمال تأجير وبيع المطاطية الخاصة بك؟لا تتردد في القدوم إلينا ، سنلبي متطلباتك المخصصة بنسبة 100٪ ونجعلك تشعر وكأنك تصنع المطاطية بيديك.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

كوكب المطاطية المحدودة

أنشئت في عام 2010 ، وقوانغتشو بلانيت Inflatables المحدودة هي المهنية الصانع والمصدر الذي يهتم بتصميم وتطوير وانتاج المنتجات للنفخ. نحن موجودون في قوانغتشو ، مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. جميع منتجاتنا تتوافق مع معايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تغطي مساحة 2000 متر مربع ، لدينا الآن 30 موظفا ، مجموع آلات مجموعات 10 ، وهو رقم مبيعات سنوي أكثر من USD3 ، 000،000. لدينا مرافق مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا ونظام مراقبة الجودة الممتازة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج تمكننا من ضمان رضا العملاء التام.

video
<-Video Images->
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

الشرق الأوسط

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

العلامات التجارية : كوكب

عدد الموظفين : 50~100

المبيعات السنوية : 400 Million-5000 Million

سنة التأسيس : 2009

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

Main products: Inflatable arch, inflatable buoy, inflatable mirror ball, inflatable bouncy castle

Location: Guangzhou, China

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

الصين Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. الشهادات الصين Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. الشهادات الصين Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. الشهادات الصين Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. الشهادات

Home

Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd.

Company Profile

Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd Located in Guangzhou, our company is commiteed to inflatable products, from desiging, manufacture and sale of inflatable products.

With plenty of experience in inflatable manufacturing, we produce different categories of inflatables, such as inflatable tents, inflatable games, inflatable bouncers, inflatable advertising products, holiday inflatables, inflatable water games and PVC promotion inflatables. All of these inflatable products are sold to customers all over the world.

Based on the unremitting efforts, we have flexible production and service policies for our customers, and meanwhile, we guarantee the stability of good quality.

Are you advertising department of a commercial company? Are you a designer of advertising company? Or do you have your own inflatables renting and selling business? Do not hesitate to come to us, we will 100% meet your customized requirements and let you feel like making the inflatables by your own hands.

View More About Us
our company

Planet Inflatables Ltd.

 

Established in 2010,Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, development and production of inflatable products. We are located in Guangzhou, with convenient transportation access. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.

 

Covering an area of 2,000 square meters, we now have 30 employees,total 10 sets machines, an annual sales figure that more than USD3,000,000. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control system throughout all stage of production enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.

Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5
Company Details

Main Market

North America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Middle East

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Brands : Planet

Annual Sales : 4 Million-5 Million

Year Established : 2012

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Main products: Inflatable LED decorations,Inflatable tent,inflatable photo booth,inflatable advertising

Location: Guangzhou, China

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Inflatable Igloo Tent for sales Good quality Inflatable Igloo Tent for sales Good quality Inflatable Igloo Tent for sales Good quality Inflatable Igloo Tent for sales