Aperçu

Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Profil de la société

Profil de la société

Inflatables Ltd de planète de Guangzhou situé dans Guangzhou, notre société commiteed aux produits gonflables, de desiging, de fabrication et de vente des produits gonflables.

Avec l'abondance de l'expérience à la fabrication gonflable, nous produisons différentes catégories des inflatables, des inflatables tels que les tentes gonflables, les jeux gonflables, les videurs gonflables, les produits de publicité gonflables, les inflatables de vacances, les jeux gonflables de l'eau et de PVC promotion. Tous ces produits gonflables sont vendus aux clients partout dans le monde.

Basé sur les efforts ininterrompus, nous avons des politiques flexibles de production et de service pour nos clients, et en attendant, nous garantissons la stabilité de la bonne qualité.

Êtes-vous service publicité intégré d'une société commerciale ? Êtes-vous un concepteur de société de publicité ? Ou avez-vous vos propres inflatables louant et vendant des affaires ? N'hésitez pas à venir à nous, nous 100% répondrons à vos exigences adaptées aux besoins du client et vous laissons vous sentir comme faire les inflatables par vos propres mains.

Voir En savoir plus sur nous:
notre société

Inflatables Ltd de planète.

 

Établi en 2010, Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd est un fabricant et un exportateur professionnels qui est concerné par la conception, le développement et la production des produits gonflables. Nous sommes situés dans Guangzhou, avec l'accès commode de transport. Tous nos produits sont conformes aux normes de qualité internationales et sont considérablement appréciés sur un grand choix de différents marchés dans le monde entier.

 

Couvrant une aire de 2 000 mètres carrés, nous avons maintenant 30 employés, le total 10 place des machines, un chiffre de ventes annuelles ce davantage qu'USD3,000,000. Nos équipements bien-équipés et excellent système de contrôle de qualité dans toute toute l'étape de production nous permet de garantir la satisfaction du client totale.

video
<-Video Images->
Détails de la société

Marché principal

l'Amérique du Nord

Europe de l'Ouest

Europe de l'Est

Moyen-Orient

International

Type d'entreprise

Fabricant

Exportateur

Marque : Planète

Nombre d'employés : 50~100

Chiffre d'affaires : 400 Million-5000 Million

année de création : 2009

Export pc : 80% - 90%

Main products: Inflatable arch, inflatable buoy, inflatable mirror ball, inflatable bouncy castle

Location: Guangzhou, China

Certificats

Nos Produits Ont Passé Beaucoup De Certificats.

Chine Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Certifications Chine Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Certifications Chine Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Certifications Chine Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Certifications

Home

Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd.

Company Profile

Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd Located in Guangzhou, our company is commiteed to inflatable products, from desiging, manufacture and sale of inflatable products.

With plenty of experience in inflatable manufacturing, we produce different categories of inflatables, such as inflatable tents, inflatable games, inflatable bouncers, inflatable advertising products, holiday inflatables, inflatable water games and PVC promotion inflatables. All of these inflatable products are sold to customers all over the world.

Based on the unremitting efforts, we have flexible production and service policies for our customers, and meanwhile, we guarantee the stability of good quality.

Are you advertising department of a commercial company? Are you a designer of advertising company? Or do you have your own inflatables renting and selling business? Do not hesitate to come to us, we will 100% meet your customized requirements and let you feel like making the inflatables by your own hands.

View More About Us
our company

Planet Inflatables Ltd.

 

Established in 2010,Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, development and production of inflatable products. We are located in Guangzhou, with convenient transportation access. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.

 

Covering an area of 2,000 square meters, we now have 30 employees,total 10 sets machines, an annual sales figure that more than USD3,000,000. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control system throughout all stage of production enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.

Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5
Company Details

Main Market

North America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Middle East

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Brands : Planet

Annual Sales : 4 Million-5 Million

Year Established : 2012

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Main products: Inflatable LED decorations,Inflatable tent,inflatable photo booth,inflatable advertising

Location: Guangzhou, China

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Inflatable Igloo Tent for sales Good quality Inflatable Igloo Tent for sales Good quality Inflatable Igloo Tent for sales Good quality Inflatable Igloo Tent for sales