Главная страница

Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd.

Профиль компании

Инфлатаблес Лтд планеты Гуанчжоу расположенное в Гуанчжоу, наша компания коммитед к раздувным продуктам, от десигинг, изготовления и продажи раздувных продуктов.

С множеством опыта в раздувном производстве, мы производим различные категории инфлатаблес, как раздувные шатры, раздувные игры, раздувные хвастуны, раздувные продукты рекламы, инфлатаблес праздника, раздувные игры воды и продвижение ПВК инфлатаблес. Весь из этих раздувных продуктов проданы к клиентам во всем мире.

Основанный на неутоленных усилиях, мы имеем гибкие продукцию и стратегии обслуживания для наших клиентов, и между тем, мы гарантируем стабильность хорошего качества.

Вы отдел рекламы коммерческой компании? Вы дизайнер компании рекламы? Или вы имеете ваши собственные инфлатаблес арендуя и продавая дело? Не смутитесь прийти к нам, мы будем встреча 100% ваши подгонянные требования и позволяем вам чувствовать как делать инфлатаблес вашими собственными руками.

Открыть Подробнее О Компании
наша компания

Инфлатаблес Лтд. планеты

 

Установленный в 2010, Инфлатаблес Лтд планеты Гуанчжоу профессиональные изготовитель и экспортер который связывают с дизайном, развитием и продукцией раздувных продуктов. Мы расположены в Гуанчжоу, с удобным доступом транспорта. Весь из наших продуктов исполняют с международными стандартами качества и значительно оценены в разнообразие различных рынках по всему миру.

 

Покрывающ зону 2 000 квадратных метров, мы теперь имеем 30 работников, подытоживаем 10 машин наборов, диаграмму годового объема сбыта эту больше чем УСД3,000,000. Наши хорошо оборудованные объекты и превосходная система проверки качества повсеместно в весь этап продукции позволяют мы гарантировать полное удолетворение потребностей клиента.

Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd.
Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd.
Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd.
Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd.
Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5
Информация о компании

Рынки

Северная Америка

Западная Европа

Восточной Европе

Средний Восток

Во всем мире

Вид бизнеса

Производитель

Экспортер

Бренды : Планета

Годовой объем продаж : 4 Million-5 Million

Год основания : 2012

Экспорт ПК : 80% - 90%

Main products: Inflatable LED decorations,Inflatable tent,inflatable photo booth,inflatable advertising

Location: Guangzhou, China

Сертификаты

Вся наша продукция прошла сертификацию

Китай Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Сертификаты Китай Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Сертификаты Китай Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Сертификаты Китай Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Сертификаты

Home

Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd.

Company Profile

Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd Located in Guangzhou, our company is commiteed to inflatable products, from desiging, manufacture and sale of inflatable products.

With plenty of experience in inflatable manufacturing, we produce different categories of inflatables, such as inflatable tents, inflatable games, inflatable bouncers, inflatable advertising products, holiday inflatables, inflatable water games and PVC promotion inflatables. All of these inflatable products are sold to customers all over the world.

Based on the unremitting efforts, we have flexible production and service policies for our customers, and meanwhile, we guarantee the stability of good quality.

Are you advertising department of a commercial company? Are you a designer of advertising company? Or do you have your own inflatables renting and selling business? Do not hesitate to come to us, we will 100% meet your customized requirements and let you feel like making the inflatables by your own hands.

View More About Us
our company

Planet Inflatables Ltd.

 

Established in 2010,Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, development and production of inflatable products. We are located in Guangzhou, with convenient transportation access. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.

 

Covering an area of 2,000 square meters, we now have 30 employees,total 10 sets machines, an annual sales figure that more than USD3,000,000. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control system throughout all stage of production enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.

Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd. Guangzhou Planet Inflatables Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5
Company Details

Main Market

North America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Middle East

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Brands : Planet

Annual Sales : 4 Million-5 Million

Year Established : 2012

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Main products: Inflatable LED decorations,Inflatable tent,inflatable photo booth,inflatable advertising

Location: Guangzhou, China

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Inflatable Igloo Tent for sales Good quality Inflatable Igloo Tent for sales Good quality Inflatable Igloo Tent for sales Good quality Inflatable Igloo Tent for sales